PRINCIPAL

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kristy Keenan

keenan.kristy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jacinta Kubeil

kubeil.jacinta.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Xavier Norden

norden.xavier.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prep K

Susan Krake

krake.susan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

PREP M

Meg Raison

raison.meg.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


Prep R

Michael Raison

raison.michael.p@edumail.vic.gov.au


GRADE 1C

Danni Castagna

Castagna.Danni.R@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 1H

Ana Howard

howard.anastasia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 1M

Kate May

may.kate.k@edumail.vic.gov.au


GRADE 2AE

Danielle Ashmead and Vanessa Everitt

ashmead.danielle.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

everitt.vanessa.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 2M

Nina Mc Cormack

mccormick.janina.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

GRADE 2R

Lizzy Richards

richards.elizabeth.p@edumail.vic.gov.au


Grade 3C

Christine Clapham

clapham.christine.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 3E

Kathy Elliott

Elliott.Kathy.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 4H

Natascha Healey

gatz.natascha.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

GRADE 4C

Lauren Claney

claney.lauren.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Grade 5A

Leonie Arnold

arnold.leonie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au



GRADE 5P

Maria Pomponio

pomponio.maria.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 5W

Dave Woodburne

woodburne.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 6C

Kayla Collier

collier.kayla.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
 


GRADE 6S

David Sexton

sexton.david.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

SPECIALIST STAFF

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Music

Georgina Wills

wills.georgina.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Art

Kerrie Watson

watson.kerrie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Physical Education

Hayley Currie

currie.hayley.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

SCIENCE

Stacey Hedderman

hedderman.stacey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Italian Aide

Tanya Cardamone

cardamone.tanya.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

OFFICE STAFF

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OFFICE MANAGER

Tania Pool

pool.tania.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

SUPPORT STAFF

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chaplain

Rose Couttie

couttie.rosalie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide

Janene Davenport

davenport.janene.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide & Library

Melissa Nyman

nyman.melissa.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide

Susan Simsen

simsen.susanne.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide

Trish Phyland

phyland.patricia.m@edumail.vic.gov.au