PRINCIPAL

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kristy Keenan

keenan.kristy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Jacinta Kubeil

kubeil.jacinta.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Xavier Norden

norden.xavier.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

LEARNING SPECIALISTS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Judd Porter

porter.judd.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Stacey Hedderman

hedderman.stacey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ana Howard

howard.anastasia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

PREP M

Meg Raison

raison.meg.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


Prep R

Michael Raison

raison.michael.p@edumail.vic.gov.au


PREP C

Danni Castagna

Castagna.Danni.R@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Grade 1C

Christine Clapham

clapham.christine.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 1M

Kate May

may.kate.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

GRADE 1/2S

Sharon Sealey

sealey.sharon.m@edumail.vic.gov.au


GRADE 2AE

Danielle Ashmead and Vanessa Everitt

ashmead.danielle.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

everitt.vanessa.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 2M

Nina Mc Cormack

mccormick.janina.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

GRADE 2R

Lizzy Richards

richards.elizabeth.p@edumail.vic.gov.au


GRADE 3H

Ana Howard

howard.anastasia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

GRADE 3C

Kellie Canning

Canning.kellie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

GRADE 3/4W

Dave Woodburne

woodburne.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

GRADE 4H

Natascha Healey

gatz.natascha.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

GRADE 4C

Lauren Claney

claney.lauren.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Grade 5A

Leonie Arnold

arnold.leonie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au



GRADE 5G

Ashlee Gatz

gatz.natascha.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
 


GRADE 5/6S

David Sexton

sexton.david.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

GRADE 6C

Annie Chapman

chapman.annie.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

GRADE 6C

Kaylene Mexon and Kirby Phillips

mexon.kaylene.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 phillips.kirby.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

SPECIALIST STAFF

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Music

Georgina Wills

wills.georgina.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Art

Kerrie Watson

watson.kerrie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Physical Education

Demi Walker

walker.demi.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
 

SCIENCE

Stacey Hedderman

hedderman.stacey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Italian

Tanya Cardamone

cardamone.tanya.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

OFFICE STAFF

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

business MANAGER

Tania Pool

pool.tania.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

administration

Anna Sharrock

sharrock.anna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

SUPPORT STAFF

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wellbeing leader

Breanna Thewlis

couttie.rosalie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Chaplain

Rose Couttie

couttie.rosalie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide

Janene Davenport

davenport.janene.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide & Library

Melissa Nyman

nyman.melissa.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide

Susan Simsen

simsen.susanne.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Integration Aide

Trish Phyland

phyland.patricia.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Aide

Rebecca McDonald

McDonald.Rebecca.L2@edumail.vic.gov.au

Integration Aide

Molly Nunn

nunn.molly.m@edumail.vic.gov.au