Meet the staff members of Wang West:

 
 

Principal

School Logo.png
 

 
KUB.jpg

Jacinta Kubeil

kubeil.jacinta.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 
Judd Porter.jpg

Judd Porter

porter.judd.d@edumail.vic.gov.au


 
RAIS.jpg

PREP M

Meg Raison

raison.meg.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
CCL.jpg

Grade 1C

Christine Clapham

clapham.christine.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 1.49.09 pm.png

GRADE 2AE

Danielle Ashmead and Vanessa Everitt

ashmead.danielle.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

everitt.vanessa.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
HOW.jpg

GRADE 3H

Ana Howard

howard.anastasia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
CLA.jpg

GRADE 4C

Lauren Claney

claney.lauren.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
Leonie Arnold.jpg

GRADE 5A

Leonie Arnold

arnold.leonie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
CHA.jpg

GRADE 6C

Annie Chapman

chapman.annie.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 
WIL.jpg

MUSIC

Georgina Wills

wills.georgina.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
Stacey Hedderman.jpg

SCIENCE

Stacey Hedderman

hedderman.stacey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 
POO.jpg

BUSINESS MANAGER

Tania Pool

pool.tania.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 
THEW.jpg

WELLBEING LEADER

Breanna Thewlis

couttie.rosalie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
SIM.jpg

INTEGRATION AIDE

Susan Simsen

simsen.susanne.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
NUNN.jpg

INTEGRATION AIDE

Molly Nunn

nunn.molly.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

WIG.jpg

Kristy Keenan
keenan.kristy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au


Assistant Principals

Xavier Norden.jpg

Xavier Norden

norden.xavier.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Specialists

 
Stacey Hedderman.jpg

 Stacey Hedderman

hedderman.stacey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Classroom Teachers

RAI.jpg

PREP R

Michael Raison

raison.michael.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
MAY.jpg

GRADE 1M

Kate May

may.kate.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
MCC.jpg

GRADE 2M

Nina Mc Cormack

mccormick.janina.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
CAN (1).jpg

GRADE 3C

Kellie Canning

canning.kellie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
HEA.jpg

GRADE 4H

Natascha Healy

gatz.natascha.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Grade 5M

Maddison Murray

murray.maddison.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 2.05.24 pm.png

GRADE 6C

Kaylene Mexon and Kirby Phillips

mexon.kaylene.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 phillips.kirby.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Specialist Staff

WA1.jpg

ART

Kerrie Watson

watson.kerrie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
CARD.jpg

ITALIAN

Tanya Cardamone

cardamone.tanya.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Office Staff

SHA.jpg

ADMINISTRATION

Anna Sharrock

sharrock.anna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Support Staff

Rose Chaplin.jpg

CHAPLAIN

Rose Couttie

couttie.rosalie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
Trish Phyland.jpg

INTEGRATION AIDE

Trish Phyland

phyland.patricia.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 1.27.19 pm.png
 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
HOW.jpg

Ana Howard

howard.anastasia.a@edumail.vic.gov.au


 
CDR.jpg

PREP C

Danni Castagna

castagna.danni.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
SEA.jpg

GRADE 1/2S

Sharon Sealey

sealey.sharon.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
RIC.jpg

GRADE 2R

Lizzy Richards

richards.elizabeth.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
WOO.jpg

GRADE 3/4W

Dave Woodburne

woodburne.david.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
SEX.jpg

GRADE 5/6S

David Sexton

sexton.david.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 
WAL.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Demi Walker

walker.demi.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

 
NYM.jpg

INTEGRATION AIDE & LIBRARY

Melissa Nyman

nyman.melissa.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 
MCD.jpg

INTEGRATION AIDE

Rebecca McDonald

McDonald.Rebecca.L2@edumail.vic.gov.au